• Mon - Sat / 9.00AM - 06.00PM

  • Km 11 ,Lekki Epe Expressway, First Gate Ikota, Opp Fidelity Bank, Ajah, Eti Osa, Lagos, Nigeria

  • +(234) 8093344991 , +(234) 8093344988

Address

Surulere

  • 114, Funsho Williams Avenue, (Iponri), Surulere, Lagos
  • +234 (809) 324 0200 / 334 9955 / 904 5352
  • surulere@niitlagos.com

Ikeja

  • 112 Awolowo Road, Opposite Zenith Bank, Ikeja – Lagos
  • +234 (809) 334 0110 / (809) 334 0220 / (808) 336 7393
  • ikeja@niitlagos.com

Ajah

  • KM 11 Lekki Epe Exp. Way, Ikota First Gate, Opp First Bank, Ajah
  • +234 (809) 945 0097 / 334 9922 / (817) 113 7822
  • ajah@niitlagos.com

Ikorodu

  • 60, Ayangbure Road, above Domino Stores, Beside Ayangbure Palace, Ikorodu
  • +234 (809) 334 4997 / 334 4998 / 334 4996
  • ikorodu@niitlagos.com

Festac

  • 1st Floor, Damilola Plaza, 22 Road, 2nd Avenue, Festac Town
  • +234 (817) 553 7822 / (809) 194 5352 / (802) 094 4901
  • festac@niitlagos.com

Ibadan

  • 1st Floor, Plot 1 Iyadunni Street, Off Ring Road, Challenge Round-About, Challenge, Ibadan, Oyo State
  • +234 (908) 751 9479 / (908) 751 9480
  • ibadan@niitlagos.com

Follow us


Apply for a course

Apply

Got something to say?

*
*
*
*
*
*
CAPTCHA image

This helps us prevent spam, thank you.